Dalby G&IF
Forside
Motionscenter
Gymnastik
Badminton
Håndbold
Fodbold
Løbeafdeling
Petanque
Cafeteria
Billedgalleri
Holdoversigt / Kontakt
Holdoversigt / Kontakt

!!!  Alle hold er åbne og tager gerne imod nye spillere, kontakt trænerne og hør nærmere !!!



Herre Senior

Træner:

Tonni Elken                                           Allan Knudsen                                             Dennis Rasmussen

31 44 35 99                                           30 20 07 01                                                  24 79 69 60

telken@live.dk                                  allanlang@hotmail.dk                                  deras4700@hotmail.dk

 


Holdoversigt - Drenge


Drenge – 04

Træner:                                                 

Thomas Borg                                                      Lars Nedergaard                                                                                                                                                                        

 24 48 55 11                                                        Tlf: 26 13 01 39

thomas.borg@stofanet.dk                              lars@nedergaards.dk


Drenge – 05

Træner:

Ricky Nielsen                                                         Frank Schwartz

26 13 50 30                                                            40 44 85 18

livtot@mail.dk                                            schwartz.dalby20@gmail.com


Drenge – 06/07

Træner:

Jesper Secher                                                                                                                    

24 66 45 25                                                                                                                                             

jesper.secher@gmail.com                                                                                                      


Drenge – 08

Træner:

Thomas Lauritsen                                             Niklas Mejlhart                                                                                                                                              

21 41 61 19                                                        52 30 18 18

thomas@lillemose-lauritsen.com              niklas.mejlhart@gmail.com


Drenge – 09

Træner:

Kenneth Jespersen                                                                                                                                       

22 67 43 05                                                                                                                                             

kenneth_jespersen@live.dk

 

 

Holdoversigt - Piger


Piger – 98/99/00

Træner:

Mogens Dahl Poulsen

61 55 62 04

mpu@bygma.dk


Piger – 02/03

Trænere:

Malene Bach                                                                  Rikke Ytte Larsen

21 94 93 01                                                                      40 85 68 84               

malene.grau.bach@royalunibrew.com                            rikke@tryl.net 

 

Piger – 04

Trænere:

Brian Schütt Larsen                                                          Martin Olsen  

40 10 97 75                                                                       30 52 69 10

briansl@gmail.com                                                      E-mail: Ingen oplyst              

Forside
Motionscenter
Gymnastik
Badminton
Håndbold
Fodbold
Løbeafdeling
Petanque
Cafeteria
Billedgalleri